Roman Stanek has received a five-second time penalty for overtaking Kush Maini during the second Safety Car period. The Stewards determined that the Trident driver overtook Maini at Turn 1, after the Campos Racing driver had been ahead at the Safety Car Line 2. As a result, the Czech racer is demoted from P10 to P14 in the final classification.

Oliver Bearman has been awarded a 10-second time penalty for failing to serve his five-second time penalty correctly. This means the PREMA Racing driver falls to P17 in the final results.

Victor Martins has been handed a 10-second time penalty after being found wholly responsible for making contact with Dennis Hauger. The Stewards found that the ART Grand Prix hit Hauger from the rear in the braking zone of Turn 13 on the second Safety Car restart, causing the MP Motorsport driver to spin. The penalty drops the Frenchman to P18 in the final standings.