Find out exactly how Nobuharu Matsushita won from 18th on the grid, in a manic Feature Race.

The MP Motorsport driver benefitted from a timely late Safety Car period, having just changed his tyres, and finished ahead of RObert Shwartzman and Guanyu Zhou.

The SC period came at the wrong time for Callum Ilott, who had done everything right up until that point. The UNI-Virtuosi driver ended up in fifth at the chequered flag.