Calendar Formula 2 2022

The sixth FIA Formula 2 season commenced in Bahrain in March. The campaign comprises a bumper 13 rounds, all support events of the Formula 1 World Championship.

Make sure you're watching to see who will follow in the footsteps of 2021 champion Oscar Piastri.

2022 Testing Calendar:

  • 02-04 March: Sakhir, Bahrain
  • 12-14 April: Barcelona, Spain